The professional staff is pleased to bring you quality golf instructional programs for all ages and skill levels. These offerings will include a variety of clinics, seminars, and individual instruction for men, women, juniors, and seniors. The staff would be happy to work with you to identify the program of instruction that best meets your needs and desires. Please call the professional staff at 918-257-7706 or email Ryan.Snyder@shangrilaok.com for more information.

The Shangri-La Golf Club offers instructional programs to improve your golf game.

Programs include Private Instruction, Golf Schools – 1 or 2 days, Playing Lessons, Corporate Programs, and Trackman Studio.

Instructors

The Shangri-La Golf Club offers multiple instructors and programs to improve your golf game.

Private Instruction with Ryan Snyder, PGA Director of Golf
Ryan.Snyder@shangrilaok.com

Certified PGA Member in Golf Operations, General Management, Player Development, and Teaching and Coaching.

Private Instruction:

One 30-Minute Lesson: $90
One 45-Minute Lesson: $130
Three 45-Minute Lessons: $350
Coach for the Year: $2500
One-Hour Group Lesson: $140 (2 players); $190 (3 Players); $240 (4 players)
Playing Lesson: $400 (18 Holes); $225 (9 holes)
Golf School (4 player max) 1 Day $425/Student 2 Day $675/Student

Private Instruction with the Pros

Jerrod Neighbors, PGA Head Golf Professional at Shangri-La
Jerrod.neighbors@shangrilaok.com

Ryan Dalton, Lead Instructor & Fitting Specialist
ryan.dalton@shangrilaok.com

Bradley Jumper, Head Golf Professional at The Battlefield
Bradley.Jumper@shangrilaok.com

One 30-Minute Lesson: $90
One 45-Minute Lesson: $130
Three 45-Minute Lessons: $350
Coach for the Year: $2100
One-Hour Group Lesson: $140 (2 players); $190 (3 Players); $240 (4 players)
Playing Lesson: $400 (18 Holes); $225 (9 holes)
Golf School (4 player max) 1 Day $425/Student 2 Day $675/Student

Private Instruction with the Assistants
One 30-Minute Lesson: $70
One 45-Minute Lesson: $100
Three 45-Minute Lessons: $260
Coach for the Year: $1,850
One-Hour Group Lesson: $120 (2 players); $170 (3 Players); $220 (4 players)
Playing Lesson: $325 (18 Holes); $175 (9 holes)
Golf School (4 player max): 1 Day $350/Student 2 Day $600/Student

Brice Long, Assistant Golf Professional
Brice.long@shangrilaok.com

Jimmy Howe, Assistant Golf Professional
Jimmy.howe@shangrilaok.com

Joe Hassler, PGA Teaching Specialist
Joe.hassler@shangrilaok.com